Stuart Commissioners Sworn In

Stuart Commissioners Sworn In

Stuart,Fl- On Monday, September 10th, 2018 two new and one already serving commissioners were sworn in.

Commissioners Eula Clarke, Merrit Matheson & Michael Meier were sworn in as a standing room only crowd cheered on.

“I humbled, honored and thrilled to have the opportunity to help create the City of Stuart that the residents want for our future.” New commissioner Merrit Matheson told me on Friday.

Picture of TreasureCoast



Post Info

  • Posted 6 years ago

Read More

The Insider's Guide to Florida's Treasure Coast


Receive the latest tips, information, & news!